Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the criteria defining a successful person has changed a lot in our society. Although, history has many examples of people who were not famous however they were successful in their respective fields. In my perspective, success is defined by a persons ability to perform their duties and not by the fame or the assets they possess. Firstly, few people in the society might decline the fact that many people who are successful might not be famous. They might be at the top of their race because of their sheer tenacity. For example, recently I met an old man while I was waiting to board a bus from Kashmir kashimira police station. He was sitting beside me when I asked him for a bus number which will help me to reach my destination. This is when our conversation started and during our chat I realized that the man sitting beside me is one of the top players in the securities trading industry. He had a turnover of around 400cr a year. Despite being successful, not many people know him in our country. Besides, Society knows just a handful of people who are famous because of the media influence. For example, Elon Musk and Jack ma. These people are famous because they have bought a revolution in their respective industries by surprising the masses with their innovation. Also, they had the skills and ability to communicate with society in such a manner that one might get completely convinced with their ideas. They have shown the tremendous power of effective communication to the world. To conclude, people who are successful are indeed rich in our society However, It may not be necessary that they are famous and well known around the world.