The government should ban smoking in all public places even though this would restrict some other people’s freedom?Do you agree or disagree?

Recently this is an big arguments though this happening in this world some people says that smoking has to ban in public places some others argue that thay need to freedom for smoking in this eassy will dicuss about both side and give my opinon in conclusion to being with smoking in public is very effictive for others mankinds and also causes more problems for instance polution, heartattack heart-attack,cancer,lung disoder disorders,etc those diseases happens through smoking on the other hand some smokers restrict that thay need more freedom for smoking because some human is addicted to smoking and they could not leave that style in their dailly routines therfor some time if they feel any depresion or anxity in that time they will use cigrates crates for their mind freshment however goverment has to take a private space or a room in public for smokers for example a smoking tub or a room for them then its may not cause any problem for any body in this world in conclusion some citzens agaist cigrates migrates for health purpose but some addictors addicts cant loose that in daily life in my prespective agree in that first statement rather than the 2nd statement