In some countries fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

well recently we can see that this is a trend basic of people most of the restuarents and bakes and supermarkets is give money to scools and collages for promote their product in my view this is a positive development firstly, students will get more benefits through this promote for example, students gets more experice through bussiness and ad purpose some students may become more famous through this ad and also they can explore more different types of foods and products secondly, those merchants or company will get more profit through by this programe program for instance,people will know about the product or restaurants or supermarket because it like a advatisement some thing like cheap advatisement through this they can save a lot of money by adding a celebrates or a famous artist something like that through this program they can earn more profit in future also and finally, some management or parents may cause some issue behind this method because their veiws is its school or a collage not a market place its for study purpose they would offence like that to sum up it is more benefits for those hotels and supermarkets and also students but some may be not consider as good anyway in my view iam still belive that its a possitive thing