Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and production and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people buy local products

in every industry advertisement is one of the key elements, supporting its profitability. this has a special effect on customers’ attention. there are many dilemmas caused by this issue one of which is the fact that local businesses would eventually go bankrupt. the problems being influenced by this matter and some suggestions on how to fix it are going to be covered in this essay. to begin with, the most substantial problem caused by big corporate companies advertisement. is that it can cause problems for the local community. meaning that if more people are drawn to buy from these associations the local industry would not be able to sell its products properly. for example, many people are buying furniture from Ikea this trend had a major effect on smaller furniture industries. another issue is that because big companies have an adequate budget they tend to produce more products and overflow the marketing platform with their stuff. this can only weaken the local businesses as their product is lost in between rows and rows of other stocks. for example in big stores like Walmart you only see the brands even when there are many other products giving the same service. however, there are some ways to try to support local products and solve this problem. one of them is by free economics meaning that the government would promote and support small businesses and the amount of taxes that they pay would be less than big corporate companies. in this,way small industries can have an equal chance of making a profit and being successful. for,example in a socialist country like Sweden this trend had helped many small businesses to survive and resulted in a healthier economy. all in all, there are many problems caused by the reach party promoting their brand through marketing including the bust in local industries but the government can help to make this completion more just and provide a healthier economy.