A big salary is more important while choosing a job. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that, high wage play a vital role when folks select their career. I partially agree with this statement. In, on the forthcoming essay, I will articulate some reasons regarding this statement. First of all, I believe that being a human we have some responsibilities for our family, so that only money can help with in it. To achieve this goal every employee working hard to meet this target despite of lots of exhausted situations they had to faced Change the form of the verb face show examples in daily life. For example, few years a back a survey has been conducted to see the ratio of employees who work with satisfaction and they found only 25% but rest of them are unsatisfied because they just do this simply fulfil duties. On the other hand, if people choose according to their interest one’s that keep them motivated and also accelerated their career. In other word, it is undeniable truth when a person works with interest that improves quality of work as well as there are higher chance to reach good position within short amount of time. For instance, the famous author Mike he leave his high paid job therefore wants to be a write but after seeing ups and downs now he became a famous and most worthy author in twenty centuries. To conclude, money is important to fulfil our daily necessities and need but doing work without satisfaction people can not gain nothing Rewrite the sentence can not gain anything can gain nothing show examples at the end of the day.