A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Choosing jobs based on salary is becoming a common choice of young people these days which supposedly is more practical than the job chosen by satisfaction. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this view. I hold the firm belief that people should do the job in the areas they are interested in rather than run after the immediate benefits such as finances. First of all, a high-income job may give people a huge liking at the beginning, but it is a hidden disadvantage for them in the long term thus ruining their energy each day. If people are not really into some areas, they may find it hard to struggle with every task in their jobs. For example, if a person who is talented in art has to work as an accountant in an office space, they can not reach their full potential then self-catering(self-deprecation) about themself, which ends up with boredom and exhaustion. This is the reason why many people want to change their career at their mid-age. Additionally, supporters may claim that people who follow the jobs they are fascinated with may suffer from many difficulties in their economy, however, people who do suitable jobs are entirely able to pay for a living. The comfortable work environment may allow them to show all of their inborn talents and give them an endless source of motivation in their career without tiring. Even not, they can have an amazing time to make their dream come true, and that is the memorable memories they want to keep throughout their life. In conclusion, choosing salary or satisfaction in a job depends on an individual's demand. However, I suppose that a long-term job can give people a sense of well - please and a suitable space.