some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyles. Discuss both ideas?

The meaning of the culture has been increasingly significant in a fast moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether people who foreign settle down should adopt with new cultures or live with fellow citizen in a small group. However, I state my view that accepting new cultures is a must. On the one hand, there is a number of reasons explaining why people migrated to another country prefer assembling with their countryman. Firstly, avoiding racial discrimination involve to this trend. For example, a recent survey has shown that there is a significant rise of prejudice about Asian inhabitants in a handful of multicultural nations, which might be detrimental to these people. Furthermore, staying with groups of the same classification may diminish the cultural problems such as language barriers. Therefore, people are less likely to encounter with culture shock. On the other hand, it is believed that people should learn traditions which belong to their new country. On the individual level, the cultures play an essential role on enjoying the benefits of particular region, which creates more job opportunities. On the macro level, the more the governments encourage people who migrate to their nations to adjust well with the new place in policies, the more the citizens will have judicious perceptions to the emigrants. Consequently, there will be less bias down the road. In conclusion, not only do the migrant may fell less homesick, but they also get on well with the neighbors. As a consequence, cultural adaptability can lead people prevent and overcome ethic or race divisions, and result in boosting social communication.