Does alternative energy and the economy? agree or disagree ?

Alternative energy and the economy Alternative energy and the economy - There are many reasons why alternative energy is beneficial to the economy of countries, companies and individuals now and in the future, and among these reasons 1- Save money:- - Alternative energy helps reduce the import of gas and oil from the producing countries. This means that non-gas-producing countries such as some European countries will reduce the cost of purchasing these resources and will be satisfied with using alternative energy. Alternative energy also reduces the cost of electricity for companies and factories. For example, Apple has invested in solar energy and says it wants all its factories to work 100% on alternative energy. And it is not only Apple that aspires to that, as well as Amazon, because of the high cost of electricity. It is important for these companies to save from the cost of using electricity. 2- Providing job opportunities: - Alternative energy helps reduce falsehoods in society and the state by providing job opportunities in alternative energy plants and plants. There is no doubt that alternative power stations need engineers and staff to maintain them. 3- Global warming The problem of global warming is one of the important issues in the world, as it causes many natural disasters, such as rising water levels and melting ice in the Arctic and Antarctic. One of the reasons for this problem is the excessive use of petroleum by the world. One of the ways to reduce the problem of global warming is alternative energy. This will increase the demand for alternative energy and will make there investors in the production of solar and wind energy and other types of alternative energy. In the end: - In the future, renewable energy will become one of the most important sources of energy for the world like petroleum. It is becoming more competitive and widely used and investing in it is exceptionally beneficial for the economy. Regardless of its high cost, with the development of science, its cost will be exorbitant in the future, and it can increase the domestic product of the countries of the world in the future.