Some people believe that children's time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Childhood period is the utmost significant and gives more happiness to all due to a child does not think about their future. Some think that after leaving schools in evening kid's free time should be used rely on extra curricular activities while others say that a child should be needed leisure hour to playing the games and taking relax. This essay discuss both viewpoints, I formally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, when the offsprings plays in their's evening time without going any extra classes while they would be active and physically health. In other words, contineous learning method can lead to bringing more mental diseases like depression and stress, thus, the kids never be active and they might be attempted suicide due to they cannot control over burden like adults. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more tahn 60% of the offsprings are affected by attending a plethora classes after school finishes everyday. In addition, they are playing and take resting while their mind is thi8nking creatively and innovatively, consequently, they will be become a creater crater in the future. Therefore, the children should be taken free time and playing fun when after school. On the other hand, an extra curricular performance can be given more skills and talent in order to they will be gotten a good job in any field, they never only rely on acedemic employment. For example, today's busy world, the employer are expected tremendously such as multi-talented person, hence, the parents should be filled to their' little one's schedule being busy in outside class. To conclude, certainly, offspring should be needed a realxation second for playing while their mind and health is very strong and will bring creative thought. An extra classes can help for will get a good job in future and they never rely on one field. In my opinion, about this, children should need a relaxation second for playing because they are very small age people so the parents never should be treated to their like mature person and they will enjoy their remarkable moments, this period cannot come in future.