Some people work for the same organization all their woking life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe working in only one company in their whole life is the best, while some employees like to work in various organisations. Both of these views will be described in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, some employees favour moving into a variety of companies to face an unseen environment or different society. They like to improve themselves and study for new skills. Additionally, employing in many companies will help them become more well-known and get more connections with senior managers. For instance, my cousins worked in three various companies for only two years because she is easily bored and believes different working places will give different experiences. On the other hand, many workers prefer to have their jobs in the same office. Working in only one company is unnecessary to adapt to the new surrounding environment because these officers know their colleagues already. Moreover, longer employees in the organization may get more worker’s benefits such as insurances and receive more respect from junior workers than those who like to move into different organizations. From my own perspective, working in the same offices outweighs work for various organisations. People who work in the same company their whole life will be more close with their colleagues and senior managers. It will be more relaxed and friendly environment. In conclusion, I am convinced that the workers’ benefits and pleasant environment are better than being popular among workers or having more connections with upper managers.