Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers who make greater contributions to society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days celebrities get much more money than other professions such as doctors, teachers, engineers and etc. The former professions are not so important as the last ones. I would stick next opinion that the social specialty should be paid more than it is now. In this,essay we will try to look at each side, and I hope will find why a situation is like this. On the one hand actors, singers and other entertainment persons work hard and their salary fit to their performance. It's clear that olimpic sportsmen work really a lot, at least four years to the next game, and in a fact just only three medals exist for each type of type discipline. And their work looks great when finally he or she gets it. Furthermore some actors have to drop weight for example from 120kg to 60 in 3 months or vice versa, just only for one episode. Whereas it take a place some other celebrities who became a famous due to done very simple thing like funny dance, song and so on, and social networks help them to be known for the wide public. Others like companies try to use it, and offer them money for the advertisement of their products. So last ones get easy cash, and, furthermore try to find next simple thing. This looks not so great as the former two samples. On the other hand other professions whiches need more than entertainment and they do really necessary things, such as electricity, mobile communication, farmers, doctors and nurse and so on. This is a professions do a lot and without, them human life on the earth might look worse. But like everywhere in this profession exist persons who got their money even their professional level is not fit to their salary. So, in conclusion, I see both sides have own favourites which paid according their real hard effort, and unfortunately in entertainment and social workers areas exist persons who paid even they not sute to their salary.