Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people claim that it is better for the company, if the supervisor makes decisions alone, while others say that workers should take a part in it. Whether or not choice-making is a debatable issue. From my point of view, managers should make decisions without anybody's help, because other employees may have less background and misconceptions. On one hand, directors are more qualified and their decisions are based on their experience. For instance, if nobody has an impact on a manager, the probability of a mistake is lower than if employees have voted for this process. Thus, the wisdom of a boss can reduce the risk of fault. Moreover, when a choice is made only by one person, this individual is responsible for consequences. Hence, when a group of people make a selection, the company would have no opportunity to find a guilty. In other words, an option, which was made by one person, has benefits such as a small chance of fail and corporate have a responsible person for it. On another hand, nowadays the market changes rapidly and top administrators with big practice would not know new spheres. For example, a marketer with twenty-year of experience may do not have such deep knowledge of new social media such as Instagram and Tik-toke. It means that a boss can consult with an employee, in the case if he does not know this area. Furthermore, a manager sees an issue only from his perspective, while others can bring new ideas of a solution. Today the competition is at a high level, therefore labourers can solve challenging tasks in a creative way. To sum up, group made decisions are beneficial in situations when an executive is not aware and cannot find a profitable solution. In conclusion, from some humankind's perspective, decision, which was made only by the head, is more beneficial for the company, while others think that workers should be engaged in resolutions.