Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that government funds should not be spent on the arts, such as music and plays. However, public money should be put on public services like health and education. In my viewpoint, I believe that the priority should be on essential public services. Firstly, it can’t deny that with the unceasing development of economics, the living need of people increase which means the number of people is confronting a number of problems of their routine life, especially public serves. In many countries, these services inaccessible to the majority of pp of lower classe class. The quality of life would be endangered if such services were not established. For instance, if the government does not focused on health care, the country's sickness and death rates would rise. Furthermore, if minimal funds are provided to education, economic progress would slow. As a result, it is theduties and responsibilities for government to provide funding in these important areas first, before focusing on any secondary sector. On the other hand, more financing for health care or education, on the other hand, does not mean a cut in donations for the arts. There are a lot of kinds of traditional art or music are the important key to open the door to connect every individuals or any cutral in the world without loss my own nature. Not only to make friends but also it would be the best medician to relax and let hair down after face pressure or suffer underpress. Another reason is the transport for next generation have more respect about their ancestors. To conclude, there are many advantages to supported in public services since it improve people's quality of life. Therefor, I cant deny that spending money to provided art and creative forms is a waste.