Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

There is no doubt that, since several centuries, job is play a prominent role in human's life. The question is, is necessary to complete a high education in the university after graduated Change the form of the verb graduating show examples from secondary school or it is better to people start working and gain experience after graduation from school to guarantee a perfect job? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of first argument, many people argue that they have a better options to getting a better job when they complete a course of university education. The main reason to support this claim is that students who are educated from university they have a best knowledge than students who are does not accomplishment their studied. To illustrate, students receive an advance level of education in the university, and it helps them improve their knowledge and skills. In other words, university graduates are more knowledgeable and skilled. Hence, they have a top options to get a better job. Also, students with a higher academic qualifications have a better options in recieve promotions. Moreover, people who want to get a prestigious job should complete their education in university. However, some people believe that gain experience after graduating from school immediately more important than complete a course of university education. Nevertheless, if the students do not complete their higher education in university, they will have limited options for work in various types of jobs. As persons with academic qualifications get of lower paid. In conclusion, although most people argue that it is necessary for students to work after school and gain experience. I believe that, students must accomplishment their education in university to get diverse and better options for jobs in life.