Today, many educators believe that non-exam subjects such as music, drama, and painting are essential to be taught in schools. Others argue that academic subjects should be given more attention. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is an important part of every person life and they learn different subjects during their student life. Although it is sometimes thought non academic subjects are essential to be taught in the school, others believed that should be focused on academic subjects. In my opinion, I considered that children can improve many skills by non-exam subjects, but academic subjects could not be neglected. There are several reasons why teachers should be taught non academic subjects to students is that they can know about their hidden abillities for particular field, and they can give the best effort to improve their talent. For instance, there are many televison shows related to music and drama, if children are already know about songs and tragedy then they have a chance to give the audition. Therefore, childrean may have an idea about their skills and they can share about their interested subject. Another point to consider to give the importance to entertainment subjects means students can earn name and fame across the world. so, it is a proud for the country. Moreover, children apply themselves to excel in thier the intreseted subject. For example, claude Monet was not good in academic subjects, but he gave the best in painting and had became well-known painter. Hence, subjects rather than academic are also part of life. On the other hand, the importance of academic subjcets could not be forget. students can not learn about calculation without maths as well as without science can not do any experiment. In additon, history is also significant subject to know geography and history of the world. In conclution, music, drama and painting are required for children's personal development, while for professional growth academic subjects are needed.