In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them.sometimes the government has to pay for this care.Who do you think should pay for this care.the government or the family

Britain is such an exceptional country that allow old people to reside in homes where a medical professionals provide services to them and occasionally the state clear their bills for them for the services offered. It is a hotly debated matter in the community whether it is the government or the family that should foot the bills for the services offered to them. Firstly, it is pivotal to appreciate old age since bibilically biblical it is Gods favour and such age group is very venerable. The state should be responsible to such age group as their demands are extremely alot.Their health is comprised such that they require frequent check up incase of occurrence of any disease which requires immediate management. In addition, they have worked for the government for many years and with this, they have been paying taxes. For example, in USA any person at the age of 70 years is paid management kitty every month. Furthermore it is worth considering the services they have offered for those many years. Due to this the government has a responsibility to protect this old generation. Secondly, old generations are the mentors to the youngstars due to their extreme experience about life.when it comes to historic matters they carry the day. On the other hand,they are great decision maker that the government has a responsibility to protect as they are also fundamental in government matters. For example, in Rwanda constitution this generation is included in the government decision making matters as they pray a big role in mentorship thus a huge driving force. In conclusion, the environment for old generation is exceptional and the government got a fundamental role in protecting them since it carry fully provide for them without hiccups.