Having big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people are working in a company and earning money. Having sufficient wealth is more essential than work pleasure. In my opinion, I agree with this statement for two reasons. It is clear that people cannot do anymore if they do not have enough income. This means that we always pay money for everything. To illustrate, living house, eating dishes,doing their favourite activities and purchasing clothes which should spend a cost to enjoy or use it. Furthermore, if they do not have food, They might die soon or later. According to the research, if people can live without eating food and drinking water, they can stay at least 2 weeks. Eating is the most important habit in their life. In conclusion, when they have enough budget, they can do whatever they want. Moreover, they must not work harder and they are possible to provide time to do their favourite activities. This is because they have adequate money and they consider that they might not want to work anymore. As for this, they are likely to be absent or take a paid holiday and go out with their friends and families. Hence, they can feel satisfied because they can do everything they want. In addition, sufficient finances can lead to having time on their own. For instance, if they can cost for the fastest transportation such as bullet train, they can make a surplus time. To sum up, working satisfaction could not make a time to play their interesting, while giving a lot of money can make their time to do everything.