Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking nowadays is a common trend. However, smoking in public area is always a debatable question that whether it is okay to do it or not. Needless to mention that, smoker should always do it in desgnated smoking area and not in public. Eventhough, people are well aware about the consequences of smoking, from youngsters to old people everyone is habitual of it. Smokers do not bother about the place and as soon as they get a chance they start smoking. For instance, while waiting for the bus at the bus stop, a person start smoking without noticing the people around him. Which results into passive smoking for the non smokers and it is as harmful as smoking a cigarette. Many people who do not smoke, start facing lungs related health issues because they are in contact with the people who smokes in front of them. Since it is a common area, one person can not abstain others from smoking in front of them and the rest of the people have to tolerate the smoke which indeed affect them. Nontheless, many countries have realized this problem and initiate the new protocols for the smoking in public area in order to save the non smoking crowd's health. For instance, if anyone wants to smoke he has to go out of the metro station and smoke in designated area so nobody suffer beause of that one smoker. Not smoking in public area has one more advantage that, the people who are at the verge of quiting quite wont see someone smoking and not crave for it anymore. The other benefit is that kids wont see and learn this bad habit. In conclusion, smoking in the particular area has many pros and it is much better than the doing it in public area.