Some people think that having a retirement age ( e.g 65 years ) for everybody ,regardless of occupation is unfair .They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earliest age . Do you agree or disagree? Which type or workers do you think should benefits from early retirements.

Setting retirement age for all the workers without taking into consideration the type of job is a hot topic around the world. In this essay, I will be discussed my point of view that the employees have to enjoy early retirements benefits if the type of their job is hard and if they have the main responsibility of growing up their children,despite of this policy could result in unfair decisions sometimes. Blue-collar job workers, to begin with, work in a very hard condition every day as a result to face many health problems like physical problems. Construction workers and traders, for instance, have usually back pain or joint pain due to physical activities.in fact of that,they are not able to continue to work in this work field for a long period of time. Women's and single parents, furthermore, have the responsibility to grow up their children and to do all the housework as a consequence to put a lot of effort into their everyday lives.An example of this is women work full-time job and at the same time has to prepare everything for their families everyday living, as a result, to feel more tired day by day and their energy level to drop off as they become elder. Retirement in the same age for all the workers, on the other hand,prevent the government and politicians from unfair decisions and make all the workers equally. If government, for example,decide single parents to receive pension earlier than all the other that will be unfair for another member of the society like disabled people. In summary, having an early retirement age for some workers like tradie and women can be very beneficial for their health due to their type of occupation but at the same time could be unfair. In my opinion,the pros outweigh the cons and a number of workers especially those who do physical job deserve pension benefits earlier than the white-collar workers.