Having big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that high wages can be more significant in one's life instead of being a happy professional. I strongly stand that satisfaction at the job is more important than the amount of money that you get for it. In this essay I will support my point of view. The possibility of a joyful career is a recent notion. For example, just after the British industrial revolution and the large scale production of goods, that society could be focus on building up a pleasure personal working development. As a result, his process was the seed that gave the possibility to fulfil a more rational and psychological way of seeing life as a whole. Recently, happiness is an important aspect of mental health, a crucial topic today. Nowadays, the majority of adults around the world spend at least 1/3 of one daily hour focusing on work, which means that 1/3 of our lives are spent at work. Additionally, recent research showed that 42% of workers above 30 years that changed the professional path, did so because of the satisfaction with what we're doing, willingness to have less money, but more full fullness. As consequence, these data highlight the increased weight that people are giving for personal satisfaction and how it is also related to professional content. The human changed their relation with happiness and duties In conclusion, as a society that has more possibilities to provide elementary physical needs, mental health and satisfaction took an important place in the occupational field of a human. Moreover, once-daily work hours occupy so long in our life, we need to associate it with a pleasant occupation because just doing so, is possible the personal and professional progress.