In many developing countries, there is a declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

It is true that most advancing nations around the world, especially in industries and construction sites have had a significant decrease in the kind of atmosphere and drinking water due to the use of unsustainable sources of power that releases toxins. However, there are some approaches to combat this problem. Firstly, the primary way to solve this problem is by protecting all the staff involved. In other words, using proper protective equipment can defend the employee from air and water pollutions. For instance, industrial masks and drinking filters can combat this issue by blocking harmful substances to enter the human body. This is the most reliable method that ensures the health of the worker. Also, ensuring proper ventilation and waste disposal can minimize exposure to hazardous materials. Secondly, to ensure long term safety for the people and the environment, the best way is to practice clean sustainable efficiency. Most industrial organizations harbour energy from fossil fuels that emit dangerous chemicals that contribute to cancer and global warming. This does not only enhance the quality of air and aqua but also protect the environment. For example, green power resources such as wind energy which harness power from the wind are one of the ultimate cleanest energy that a company can acquire today. Furthermore, the production of these resources is also environmental friendly as they can form from recycled materials namely iron and wood. In conclusion, there is no doubt that in many developing countries, their manufacturing industry is exposed to different pollutions resulting in to decline in the quality of lively-hood. To ensure the well-being of the community, protection and utilizing sustainable energy are some of the changes the company can provide.