Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

Global warming has become one of the most conspicuous topics in the twenty- first century. This issue can possess catastrophic effects on people’s lives. Some people argue that humankind has to thwart exploiting fossil fuels and in this way green power could be used instead, on other hand, other groups believe that oil, gas coal plays a significant role in a large number of industries and ignoring them may cause economic overturning. In my opinion, clean power has to be used as an alternative power. Global warming can trigger a huge number of devastating phenomena like floods, landslides etc. These kinds of events have provided lots of harsh damages, like physical damages or economical damages. Scientists believe that environmental change has been rooted in existing exceeded carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. Burning a large amount of fossil fuel is associated with the emission of the material. Due to this fact earth has become warmer in comparison with previous times. This issue is serious enough to alarm humanity about global warming as the most important problem. On the other hand, industrial countries tend to use fossil fuels to continue their imperialism. China and USA are two economic giants providing a large portion of polluted materials such as carbon dioxide. It is clear that people in these countries have more comfortable lives since they possess good jobs with high salaries. It would quite be satisfying, however, it can not protect them against the negative effects of global warming. Overall, the advantages of exploiting green energy outweigh the disadvantages, because of these facts using some alternative source of clean energy would be necessary.