In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely admitted that success is a core part of group development and play a major role in the future both of staff and their employers. Consequently, some people believe in communication, while others tend to other ways for achieving success. This essay is going to analyse both visions by using examples and dominant points. The key to accomplishment always is communication among employers and their personnel. In other words, many associations filled in their achievements due to disconnection despite the importance of that. For example, although imposition roles usually lead a business to achievement, sometimes there are new insights that could make a change in the entire planning, and that will not happen but due to sharing experiences between the corporate team. Thus, communication is a kind of creating a family's atmosphere which leads to cooperation between the company's team which leads to success. Nonetheless, some other people have a different tender to define progress, competition often leading to the gain more than anything else. For example, leaders of the community who create goals for their staff with a limited time could push workers to achieve these goals they get the reward they deserve. Hence, competition could create a new colour of profit for companies. In conclusion, I firmly believe that companies may succeed through many competitions, however the association between employers and institutes on corporate must be the most attractive way to lead any company to success.