The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The industrialization has transformed the lives of many people over the decades. However, the increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment.In this essay, I will annotate the causes and solutions with respect to the increment of customer products. To begin with, in this Contempo era, humans made several changes in civilization with the help of technology. Furthermore, these advancements in various nations paved the way for factories and industries. This gave rise to pollution, global warming, climate change which are considered threats to the environment. For example, countries like China, USA are leading in the mass production of goods. Every time a product is manufactured, there is waste being disposed into water bodies. Since this is the key reason for the contamination of water, it affects the mother nature and health of many individuals. There are some effective solutions to the problem of damaging nature with the increased production of materials.One way to tackle this is to conduct awareness programs. This helps in educating people regarding the issues our Earth is facing.Another method dealing with this is to follow the 3R rule-reduce, recycle, reuse. This is a powerful way of stabilizing the creation of commodities. The usage of petrol and diesel can be reduced by replacing them with electricity. For instance, Tesla has made a technological feat by making electric cars. This helps in the reduction of air pollution. Also, incentive programs can be organized to make people learn about the demerits of the industrialization In conclusion, Although, factories and industries overwhelm the economic growth of a sovereign state, they are also key factors for affecting the natural environment. We can minimize the risks of the surge in making of materials towards mother nature if we follow certain protocols as mentioned.