Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organisation .why might this be the case? What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed?

In many nations around the world, most people prefer to be working as self-staff relative to many organizations and companies. This essay will argue both benefits and the drawbacks of self-business. One commonly cited disadvantages of individual work are that only the profit time they used to get the amount. This is because they have to face whatever they use property in their business must depend upon their own cash. For example, most business people are about to think many times before starting their own job, because once loss will happen they should balance their life. For these reasons, the people are getting afraid to be working as a self-employed. Despite this, there is a number of significant advantages to having a self-worker. A key reason for this is that the individual employers do not contribute to others and they stand their own field. Moreover, it leads to doing the work in a free manner. For instance, most of the women in global, they used to prefered working as self-employment, this can lead to balance both family and working life. Following this, the young generation and women were more interest in doing their self job without any disturbance such as the government provides loan for self-employer within less interest. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks to having a self-employes, it is clear that the individual workers are more significant contribution relevent to working in companies. On balance, I would argue that having a self-employment is beneficial to their life.