Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the modern world, there are many approaches for people to select for working. Self-employed becomes more popular among many people because of the higher salary and the more independence. However, there are some drawbacks of being self-employed that should be aware of. On one hand, working as a freelance can make more money than working for a company or organization because the more dedicate Change the form of the verb dedicated show examples to your work, the more direct income you received. Without unfair sharing or discrimination, all of the profits belong to you. For example, when you work as a employee for the organization, the monthly salary that you received depends on not only your work but also your boss decision. This can be implied that if you are not your boss favorite ones, you can easily receive the unfair amount of money. Moreover, being self-employed can provide you more freedom. When you are your own boss, you can manage whatever you want while it is impossible for you to do this when you are under control of the company. For instance, any ideas you create are acceptable and will be further develop unlike the previous one when you are an employee and it is rejected by your organization. On the other hand, when working on your own self, you have to take full responsibilities of all risks. This will make you have to struggle with the financial problems in the beginning. This may be the main causes which leads to the bankruptcy in the future. For instance, investment in clothes, you have to follow the global trend and have to be up to date in every aspect in order to make a profit for this investment. When you be out of date, you are one step backwards than any other companies. In addition, some people good at their technical skills such as repairing mechanical products but they lack of the administration knowledge which is the essential thing for running the business. Therefore, it will indirectly harm the work that they have done. In conclusion, due to the freedom and the more money, people tend to become working as a freelance. Nevertheless, before choosing, they have to aware of the disadvantages such as risks and lack of administrative knowledge.