Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future,such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the majority of community believe that university students should be allowed to study whatever they want, while others have an opinion that pupils should study in subjects which looks usefuy in the near future. Personally i agree with the statement that every individual can choose its own university field.In the following essay i will discuss both perspectives. On one hand,some people think if college learners have different options, such as: fashion,art,music and etc,they will be successful in their career due to the reason that they do not have to study something that they are not interested in it. For instance,maybe in the foreseeable future we will confront with new field in job industry which we need artistic society rather than those who have degree in science. furthermore, nobody can predict future and force others to learn something that they have no passion for it.In my view, nations of the world need professionals in all carees career. By the way, there is a group of folks who believe we live in the world of technology so as a result young races should study science, technology and computer.To cue evidence,in today's world we all see that technology and internet improve rapidly, thus, it's kind of obvious that request for computer engineers or related jobs will increase at the later time,and also they will be higher salaries for this type of jobs. To draw a conclusion,my point of view is that each person who alive should have chance to make decisions for its own life even if it is an awful determination.So,maybe above 70% of future jobs will be technological,but we still need other occupations as well.