Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today ‘s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is an argument about how much his Siri is valuable between subjects at school. While other groups of people believe that nowadays do friends sort of sciences and technologies are much more important listens to teach in classes. I would follow the second statement. To begin with, teaching history to students is a good way to keep the culture and bygone of a country alive. This means, when children learn several events or happenings which their country and previous generation had been engaged with them, they can memorize them and when they grow up and beget their own children they will explain all those lessons to them. As a result, all these cultures will pass down to the next generation and this circle would continue. For example, my parent always tells some story about what had happened in the 1980 war in my city which they had learned in school. Besides, past of each people is a part of their identity. It's really valuable and important to have some information about their background. They can find out about their ancestors, wars which might happen in past, the countries which were their enemies and use them in present time. Although, history is a necessary lesson at school, there are some subjects which are more useful and popular between students. Today, technology and everything which are related to it, are so famous all around the world. There are too many job opportunities for people who are specialized in technology or computer. For example, in the capital of,Iran most of the youngs have studied computer or IT are occupy because most of the companies are related to this science. So, they always look for people who are experts at computer. Secondly, a huge percentage of students find sciences like mathematics, biology and chemistry much more interesting. They might believe that there are so extended and infinity. Also, they are the subjects which include present and future. So they might be more lively sciences. In conclusion, even though having information about history would be necessary, sciences such as physics or math are not only so interesting and development, but also necessary and helpful for the world.