Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Functioning has become one of the most conspicuous topics in the twenty- first century. Some individuals tend to work in the same place during their lives, but others believe that working in diverse places might bring lots of advantages. This issue should be analyzed from multiple perspectives. Working for one organization for a long time helps people to become more experienced. It is no secret that by spending time in a particular place, workers can know the atmosphere in the best way. Their communications have become concrete enough,as long as this situation is happening, for example, there is a large difference between the man who works for one year and the man who works for ten years. The circle of friends for the first one might be smaller than the second one. Furthermore, based on knowledge, which can be rooted in a multitude of years experience, staffs are able to do the valuable work, in this way, it would be completely fair to gain a huge amount of money as a salary. So, they have a comfortable life. Moreover, they do not possess stress, because they are not at the edge of firing due to their background and their strong relationship. This issue can provoke them to be more healthy from mental and physical aspects. So, having the same job during life has its own merits. On the other hand, changing job is not monotonous, most the adults are complaining that their job is boring and this issue pushes them to change their career, this fact can bring plenty of positive points for them like decreasing pressure which applied on their lives because of boring career. By varying occupations, the range of new things which can be learnt will be sparked. For instance, statistics show that the engineers who function for diverse companies know some details in the best way, however, they have been working for a short time. Thus, having various kind of jobs have its own merits and proses. In conclusion, adapting occupation relies on personality and base on this factor people have to choose their way.In my opinion, each situation has its dark and bright side and people must make the decision based on their talents.