Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays there are more and more people meet serious problem with sleep. They can not find a way to get enough and well sleep during a day. This phenomena will impact on their health if it still occurs for long time. And in some case, some people also get stress because of lack of sleep. There are several reasons that many people do not have enough sleep and we will discuss more details in the following passages. But I think the main reason is due to working hours. They have to work for long time to finish their duties. They also have to use more time on the road due to traffic jam. And when they come back home, they must not only prepare dinner for whole family, also help children to do home work. Beside that, they also need to walk up early for a new day. On the other hand, other people also use lot of spare time for using mobile phone with many social media such as Facebook, Zalo, Twister to chat with their friends and colleagues either. And then they go to bed too late which is not a proper time for start sleeping. In order to get enough sleep, they should re-arrange our job and leisure activities. If distance from a house to work place is too far, they should buy or rent a house which near to office in order to reduce the travel time every day. They also should not use social media after 9pm and try to go the bed before 9:30 pm in the evening. And then we can start to have a deep sleep at 10pm which is proper time for sleeping as suggest by many Doctor and Scientist. In conclusion, for a healthy life, they should find a reason why they could not sleep well and then find a solution to treat them in a flexible method.