When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that says next: employees consider the amount of money they will get on their jobs as the most important factor. Although many workers desire to be paid decently, the feeling of self-fulfilment is also crucial. It is agreed with the provided statement and this essay will discuss to what extent. Firstly, let's find out why it is believed that salary is the key parameter. Basic principles of the economy show that people should have as many resources as possible, therefore, if we talk about modern society, they should make a good living. For example, many students in my country look for better career opportunities because they do not want to have problems with money after they graduate from university and the offered salaries are the most considerable thing for them, according to the recent surveys. It is obvious that no one will work for free and salary is the main feature. Secondly, we need to talk about the satisfaction, that we get by completing complicated tasks. It is almost impossible to stay in a certain professional position for a long time if work is significantly stressful. Candidates should look through all companies conditions and find a suitable variant, even if they will get slightly less but feel comfortable. For instance, a big number of programmers complain about constant anxiety and stress, although they earn quite a lot. So here I can say enjoying the working process also plays important role in one's career. To conclude, it can be clearly seen that people pay much attention to the money that their employer provides workers with but one should also take into account the joy and pleasure. In my opinion, these factors can only exist together and none of them should be neglected.