When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When choosing career pay is an important deliberation, In my,opinion income is also important and work-life movement balance should we need to give importance as well, One should go continuously in a path where the selection of certain employer by the market perspective or by their own selected path. Due to increases in daily growth cycle needs and also increasing cost of living in this modern world, the salary must be high in attention, due to increase in inflation which is an important factor for requirement of high payroll application proceeds is being the basic and important application while choosing a certain enterprise, movement has been depending on what revenue we expecting and we actually deserve, In some fields of a job there is a limitation of payroll due to their market valuation and the type of business, industries and occupation. Everyone is been expecting high proceeds due to that the role and responsibilities are also higher in some high standard jobs, also employer should take care of employees also. Everyone should look into their own perspective of action, because every person needs good remuneration by the employer and also the appreciation for setting their work-life balance,, Also the effort stress should be considered, because high profit and high level of stress is also hazardous and not good for personal action in line with their mental health also, this should be a very important application while choosing a career-oriented career. In conclusion, in my,opinion the high earnings should be preferred also certainly have work-life-activity balance with good mental and physical health for good living