In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

The issue of whether females with toddlers should perform in their occupation place has raised lots of controversy in our modern world. A plethora of people as well as I support this idea - while others, on the other hand, this lifestyle is frowned upon. In this, essay I will further explain this highly interesting and through-provoking topic. From one point of view, being busy even if a woman has kids, sounds beneficial. To start with, the more members of the family work, the greater income it receives, making sure that there are more opportunities to tackle problems of additional costs. Moreover, according to,Masloy every member of society has some needs, mothers with children are not an exception, meaning that through the work they might satisfy their needs in communication and self-actualisation. For instance, Irina Shake, a famous supermodel, relatively recently gave birth. Despite the fact, she commented again to do a bit in the world of fashion. From another point of view, a wide array of people are pessimistic about the suggestion for women to obtain the status of a parent and play a part in the workplace. First and foremost, the less time past after pregnancy, the greater stress and pressure is due to a lack of recovery processes. In this,case a job influences negatively both mental and physical health. In addition, a baby suffers from an insufficient amount of attention and, as a sequence, this may lead to misunderstanding and introversion in the future. To sum up, two main options for women with infants in various counties exist: either work or do not. although each of them has some pros and cons mentioned earlier, I still do believe that the weaknesses of this lifestyle are overweight.