Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In the contemporary epoch,the tendency of the most individuals is to work in the other part of the world with their couples as well as children rather than in their motherland. While i believe that it has many pros,but in the forthcoming paragraphs I will discuss the downsides too. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost benefit is that by working in the overseas people can earn hefty amount,due to this they not only able to provide the good education amenities to their offsprings but also enjoy the good lifestyle of that nations.To epitome,in 2018 a survey was monitored by the immigration department of the America,and it shows that just because of the facilities and has many industries and companies attracted the nearly 80 per cent masses worldwide towards it. Secondly, working in the foreign always gives immigrants the opportunity to get jobs in the multinational companies which help them to make the name of their home country at the international levels, thus they can use it as a show-off to their kith and and kins. Therefore, owing to these plus points people usually travel to overseas for working Change the form of the verb work show examples. On the other hand, no one is perfect in this world and everything has some downsides so this is also similar to the given condition. Firstly, trips to the foreign countries lead to homesickness and hazard to their culture,it is because when they visit other nations for work purposes so sometimes they start following the manner as well as the etiquette of that place. As an outcome,they often forget the rituals of their birthplace which is totally put detrimental impacts on their upcoming generations. To conclude, although migration to the overseas has disadvantages for the people as well as for their families after the, deliberation I can say that pros are more worthwhile for persons as it leads to a healthier lifestyle of the masses with good payable jobs.