Some people believe that universities are responsible for preparation of young people for employment. Others believe universities have other responsibilities. What do you think about the responsibility of the universities?

Nowadays, universities can provide humans with job opportunities. Although some people believe that academy only help someone with career prospects, I think that there is more profit from learning. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and put forward evidence as to why education has much wider benefits. On the one hand, educational institution can give someone better life because of job opportunities. If a person thrives during the education process, then tutors are usually noticing that and strive to promote someone talented. For instance, my sister Anna study an American university for two years, and she was impeccable raise in opportunities. Following that, she achieves a good salary on her job because of teachers from university recommendations. Hence, people those study hard have more possibilities and knowledge base. On the one hand, universities provide not only education but there are also much wider benefits. Subsequently, people gain more experience while studying in the quality academy and develop new skills. For example, my brother Sam came from a foreign college a completely another person because strived more to develop some new soft skills than just get a diploma. When he went there, he was a closed man and has low self-esteem. Thus, educational institution education often provides well-being for both society and individuals. To conclude, personally, I think to believe that most mature community find universities useful not only for education but also for skils development and social benefits. I hope, that in the future colleges and academies will consider improving the circumstance by answering the above.