Eating too much sugar is harmful for our health. Some people think it is government responsibility to limit people's sugar consumption, while others think it is an individual's responsibility to limit the amount of suger they eat. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

fitness issues are one of the major problems, faced by the majority of the population nowadays. However, some of the masses argue d that it is the government duty to decline the carbohydrate usage by the citizens,while, others opin that it's everyone's own responsibility to decrease it. I will discuss both these views along with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, some folks believe that the decision-making groups should have to make some beneficial decisions by keeping in mind carbohydrates over usages drastic effects on human health. As a healthy nation is the government's responsibility. The lawmakers can be aware citizens of, how an overdose of glucose will spoil their bodies? For example, a survey held in Japan in the year 2019 showed the results of how the government made the law to limit the starch usage for the public and the outcome was eye-opening as in that year the count of health problems decreased by 40%. On the other hand, some think in the opposite way, as it depends on person to person how much cellulose they have to take and how to deadline its usage. For instance, if a person decided to make a diet in such a way that he or she will only take half the carbohydrate they usually take and then the results will encourage him to decrease the use of lactose because he will be feeling physically more fit. Thus it depends on individuals like how serious they are for their strength. In conclusion, I would like to say that although the government can make some effective decisions to restrict carbohydrate consumption, yet I believe that it's everyone's duty to take care of their strength and should have to check the use of starch as it's over management is really bad for energy; it causes well-being ailments such as diabetes.