more and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace.some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of individuals are working from the comfort of their residence. Some people state that this will bring perks to their employees and kiths. However, people believe that it will result in stress in their homes. This essay will discuss both perspectives. Firstly, In this era of telecommunication and modern gadgets Has several benefits of doing a job from own place rather than working on a job site. the person would be physically available with his family members. All the time activities would be monitored while working from home. However, a little time snatch is possible such as dropping kids to school. Secondly, There can be a lot of savings in terms of money and time. If an employee is working in the office, he has to leave early to catch a bus which costs a fair to travel. While working from office would be beneficial resulting in saving time and money for the fare. On the other hand, working from one residence has a few downsides as well. While an individual is supposed to work from home, it is the topmost requirement to have a fast and stable Internet connection. Moreover, he should have an undisturbed place in the house which is always reserved. These things may cause a reason for stress in the family. For example, if there is an occasion of the birthday party in the house. The family members would ask the person to join them and he won't be able to do that because he's just physically present to do work only. To Conclude, every garden has a weed. Likewise, technology has its downside. Although, advantages are more than disadvantages, such as family stress, which is a very low price for the vast number of perks by working from home.