With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched natural places. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages of damaging such areas?

Nowadays people concern about an increase of the amount of oil and gas that are used because of a number of population. Some people think that finding new sources of oil and gas in restricted sites, whereas this behaviour is too selfish. In this essay, I will discuss positive and negative effects and explain why the demerits offset merits. Clearly, there are numerous reasons about damaging areas is advantageous. Firstly, the behaviour is for everyone. The public use the quantity of oil and gas geometrically and it might be difficult to bear forever. Therefore, it needs to look for resources and obtain oil and gas for the future. Moreover, recently the price of oi is increasing all over the world. If countries develop several sites and gain enough amount of oil, the cost for limited resources will decrease notably. Nevertheless, I contend that looking for sources of oil and gas affects negative for the world. First of all, wild fauna and flora can be hurted during oil drilling. The society already affects the environment disadvantageous but if people try to gain oil and gas more and more, it can harm the ecology. Furthermore, the government encourage to develop natural gas, wind force, solar force and so on. Using natural sources such as them, the public live naturally and try to prevent the circumstance of global warming. In conclusion, although it is easy to look for sites because the amount of oil and gas that be used in life is declining, we need to search new sources and use them rather than oil drilling.