In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment what factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion can or should be done about it give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A number of loopholes in labor law and long-term education policies have resulted in current situation. Educational attitudes and some laws are contributing factors in unpleasant situation of unemployment. In the first place, a lack of balance between the number of alumni and openings might be considered as an effective reason in vast unemployment. In other words, the number of former university students overweighs the number of professional vacancies. Secondly, some employers have a great enticement to reduce their expenses, as a result tend to recruit staffs as few as possible and force the employees to overwork in order to accomplish the workloads. To tackle this issue, policy makers, especially the ones who are in charge of adjusting educational system, should have definite statistics of potential industrial, medical and other professional occupations in order to admit enough students to the universities. By applying this long-term policy the number of university graduates and vacancies will be congruent. As an added remedy, a brand new labor law should be ratified or at least the current laws should be redressed to restrict the authority of employees in applying mandatory over-time working to their workforces. Therefore, employers will be obliged to recruit sufficient number of degree owners that obviously decreases unemployment rate. In conclusion, more demands of job in comparison with work opportunities might by caused by lack of long-term student-admitting policies and employers over-authorities.