Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Students during today's time much more time spend on violent games and do some activity thus they like to do this and offspring do not focus on study and they playing games and video games every day with their friend circle. they do some behaviour this playing games that games of crimes. Nowadays children see fighting films and drugs-related movies offspring do like some activity and they are play fighting video games and on the phone see the evil cinema because offspring like to live alone and they don' t spend time with their parents and they do like Bollywood and Hollywood movies in the movies bad effect on the children and some children don' t do study and they are not do read the book and they don' t like do any work that's why they start do crimes in towns for earn money. They don' t spend the most time in school. I am strongly agreeing with this and I believe that the latest technology and limited relationships have a considerable impact on this situation. On the other,hand children should spend the time with their parents and they can read books and study related to the movies in their free time. Government should do that banned the movies which movies use weapons and guns because if that movies and games do bane then crimes level decrease in the urban areas and children's parents should mostly spend time with kids thus lowering crime in cities.