2. Many claim that the fast-food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Countless people think that instant-meal producers create an adverse influence on many things, such as the environment, eating attitude, and the lifestyles of families. Now I will express my opinion on why I agree with this point of view. Firstly, being healthy is dependent on many factors, particularly, what you eat is one of the core factors for it, and eating junk cuisine is seriously harmful to our health. For instance, nowadays, obesity is becoming a more popular disease in modern society than in the past. The reason for it is that many fast- food producers incorporated in the last century and various types of addictive instant foods are invented by them. Furthermore, getting fast feed is not only easier than cooking a home meal but also we can buy it everywhere near our home and office. Secondly, I want to talk about the addictive side of instant drinks. For example, this kind of meal is always so delicious to your tasting sense, so children tend to get an addiction to eating junk food because of its taste. Then, a child's eating habits can influence family eating patterns adversely. Add more, families' eating routine may be transformed a lot into the mode to always eat this kind of food because easy and delicious sides of the fast meals are always advertised on social media and television, this food is displayed that the food acts as environmentally and health-friendly on some advertisement. In conclusion, considering that increasing obesity and creating the addiction of negative effect on families' eating habits, we should refrain this type of bread, even it is tasty and easy to buy, in order to protect our digestive system and save our children's health.