With many problems of transport and accommodation in cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

With the issue of lack of accommodation and pollution in major cities, authorities are encouraging businesses should change to areas where more empty places. This phenomenon has a number of distinct advantages and disadvantages that we should take into full consideration. On the one hand, it is clear that moving to rural areas would create several advantages. One evident strength is that it would bring more jobs for indigenous citizens. The fact that local people have fine jobs and income help improve their quality of life, It reduces the rate of crime in these areas. Another positive is that It builds up more economic development, such as developing more about schools, supermarkets, entertainment centers. In other words, is that it helps local people approach new life with convenience and technology. From that, the people may have well aware about life also benefit that business brings to them. Last but not least, it resolves transport and accommodation in major cities. On the other hand, there are some obvious disadvantages that would arise. First, the pollution problems in the suburbs may increase, which means that the countryside could lose its freshness. The phenomenon of air pollution, groundwater, the atmosphere, food will become more serious. Second, transport costs to deliver goods, materials from rural to major cities to consume is quite important. In particular, Businesses have to spend more money on costs that may make the enterprise’s profit decrease. Finally, training costs to train their employees will rise. Due to professional ability in local place is able to not higher than in big cities, business need to invest an amount to train their employees or pay more money and attractive policies to old staffs can move to new places working. In conclusion, there are plus points to the local’s life regarding developing economic, life quality, resolve job issues. However, the downside would emerge consequently in terms of environmental pollutions, marking an increased cost of the company.