Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about the change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Plants and animals have been experiencing drastically reductions in their numbers by inhuman activities which can be significantly reversed by taking some measures. Some people believe in the favour of the above-mentioned statement however, others deny it. In this essay, I will narrate my views after describing both views. Conventional philosophers, have an opinion that it is impossible to reduce such actions. Overpopulation, Animal proteins, skin products and Research experiments are the root cause of such activities. For example, the need for mass population and industrialization have led to the cutting of plants whereas demands for cosmetic products and Research on uncurable diseases resulted in experimentation based on animal killing. In this way, they think that it is unavoidable. On the contrary, exploitation of flora and fauna can be prevented by implementing certain policies and measures. Likewise, industries should regulate and implement such policies which recommend the use of recyclable and reusable plant products. Scientists have discovered proteins that does not require animal hunting. Nowadays, human beings are willingly donating their organs which can be used for animal experimentation after their death. I also opine in a similar manner. To conclude, some conventional thinkers are still in doubt that such activities cannot be restricted due to the need of human life environment whereas modern scientists and governments have generated hope of ray by implementing certain policies and measures, which can really produce a promising result in the reduction of plant and animal killing.