In the future, the main reason for reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, shopping malls and department stores have rapidly developed. We can see the effects on the economics of the world. I, therefore, believe it's obvious that lots of changes can happen for the shopping malls system and its structure shortly. I completely believe and see that as soon as possible we will have that opportunity to go to shopping malls, for experiencing entertainment such as going climbing and even skiing. Predictably, cutting-edge technology can cause great variations in the usage of shopping malls. For instance, lots of shopping malls nowadays have restaurants and even some of them own cinemas, theaters, and bowling alleys, it's fascinating that you can have both shops and entertainment places under one roof. Currently, most people don't go to shopping malls just for shopping, they mostly go there for meetings and a great atmosphere and colorful shops it has, moreover because of the new online shop's people are also prefer to shop online conveniently due to easy access to the internet. For example in my situation whenever I would like to buy anything, firstly I check online shops and then if there is nothing suitable to buy I refer to shopping malls, also another key point prefer to shop online is massive traffic lines, in my hometown. However, I enjoyed shopping at huge malls cause, in my opinion, you can try on clothes and get advice on products from the shop assistant and make the right choice. In conclusion, I know and believe shopping malls should be strongly changed their systems in a few years, and it will affect our lives. Therefore online shoes should be on priority for buying goods or clothes instead of massive shopping malls.