Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the groceries that we consume every day have a high level of sugar and this amount of sugar cause numerous diseases. Overall,some people believe that increasing the cost of these products can encourage people to buy them lower. In my point of view, this is a good way but it is not so efficient. Our society have been faced with a big problem which is obesity. This illness can cause numerous problems like diabetes or cardiovascular disease. The problem is that people in all of the world are using a high amount of sugar without a specific diet. In this way, people become fat and a fat person not only cannot exercise well, but also they face with some health issue. Sugar products are very delicious and people want to buy and consume them. There are some ways that we can stop this problem. In one hand, we can compel companies to soar their product's cost, however, it has some problems, Food producers are making money with selling their products and forcing them to rise their products cost can make them angry because higher cost of a product can lead to lower benefits. Moreover, some people will buy anything they need without paying attention to its cost. On the other hand, governments can act better to decrease the amount of sugar consuming. They must teach everybody that they should eat a lower amount of sugar to keep their health condition stable. Governments should use their power in social media or pass some rules to teach people. If every individuals learn what is a healthy diet, they would not use sugary foods anymore. One of the successful efforts of governments to teach people is using seat belts. When people found that it is vital for their survival, they used it. In conclusion, I suppose that teaching people to have a healthy diet can be more efficient than the other ways.