As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Typically, young people devote more time to their work in whole lives. It is argued that career satisfaction is a decisive factor in health. So, there are several reasons an employee is satisfied, like salaries, job promotions. Now, I want to see more of how accurate employees' expectations are. To begin with, there are numerous reasons that people are working. One of the essential things, when individuals decide to take a job, is salary. People work to fulfil their basic needs, so they cannot work without enough wages. Getting a raised salary is a decisive factor in the content' employees. Secondly, Getting a job promotion is another point that needs to be considered. People are obsessed with progress in their work lives, and they want to achieve higher positions. They want to influence the world and get higher salaries. If there had not been jobs promotion, employees would not have been motivated to get higher positions. It is true that everyone seeks job satisfaction, and each employee has a different definition of it. Some of them do not try to find ways to solve them. Unfortunately, the majority of workers belong to this category. This dissatisfaction leads to various health problems. This dissatisfaction may cause stress in a worker as well as other illnesses such as pressure blood. In conclusion, jobs satisfaction plays a vital role in people's health. Everyone is willing to have a higher position and higher salaries, but they do not try to get it. Thus always they have numerous problems in their work.