Some people think it is best to save money, for example in a bank or saving scheme other people feel that money should be spent whenever, it is available. Discuss these views and reach and opinion on this debate.

Undeniable money is a popular topic that is debated by many. But that can not be circumvented by anyone, because the opinion on this matter will determine one's attitude. Before reaching a concrete conclusion, let us take a glance at both sides of the argument. Many individuals assume that it is best to save revenue in a bank or any place which is available. They make this assumption by recognising the fact that is the future. For example, if a person has goals to complete, she or he has to think about not only their future plans but also financial preparations as well, thus it is wise for he/her to avoid spending more capital than she/he should. That also leads to another worth noting reason for an agreement which is to be protected. For one thing, if people would like to preserve from the worst scenarios they can opt reliable places to put their money. However,these views pointed out are ignorant of a fact that is life. To illustrate that issue, such cases can be useless for people who prefer to enjoy life rather than a well-organized one. In addition, another reason for a disagreement is well-being problems. Due to even protected properties can be robbed, most people go for the second choice. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly concur with the idea that it is best to save funds in a reliable bank or etc. The first point of mine is we all do have future plans, thus we are dependent on financial support which can be gained via cost-saving way only. As an additional point to mention, it is best for us to be disciplined rather than spending money foolishly.