You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that apprentices should take culinary skills as part of their school curriculum. However, others argue that solely the most crucial topics should be taken. Personally, I regard the first view as the most relevant for students mental development owing to the fact that it is earlier preparation for adult life. Although, it may probably be time-consuming. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, learning food education in the early stage will prepare youngsters for the upcoming life. In others words, youth will exhibit these skills in their marriages. It will undoubtedly help them to make complex dishes. For instance, steamed fish require professional abilities to be prepared, thus, they should be trained earlier. Hence, it will enhance an of couple lifestyle. Furthermore, the coupled stability will be gauged by the quality of meals made by both. On the other hand, teaching food discipline at schools is time-consuming. Because of the high numbers of subjects such as language, math and others crucial for sophomores intellectual development, implementing studies like local cuisines undoubtedly is a time spending and it will provide side effects to the pupils. Let's take secondary school as an example, each semester has at least seven high demanding subjects. Therefore, increasing one more is a big burden for youngsters. As a result, the performance could be lowered and several of them could find hardships to overcome it. In conclusion, despite the overload instilled by eating technique themes, they are really worthy for intellectual and social life improvement. That's why I recommend the ruling power insert the module in the education system.