In countries with a high rate of unemployment, numerous pupils should do offered only predominant education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Many people would like to say prior knowledge significant than secondary schooling Compared with the increasing rate of unemployment in numerous countries. It is a pretty and exciting topic. Secondary discipline is also essential for primary students. Moreover, I am afraid I have to disagree with this statement through some statements below reasons. Firstly, prior learning is a range of things' foundation. May believe it is one of the options ways to cross the financial burden for the government as they do not spend an amount of public funding on the school training and teacher observation. However, be more accurate, if the authority funding short-age used this sort of money to investment buy foods, drinks without contribution from the society. From my perspective, it is a short-insight to leading numerous of labour workforce. Moreover, due to institution discipline can not sufficient understanding of high technology. The essential children are unlikely to meet the demand for the technological global. Secondly, I am still wondering if the the state or society did not provide secondary education. It is not worth offering literacy chances for some people who do not want to find a great job. The secondary improvement might have a constructive to express their unique perspective on the character. it may lead to typical consequences related to the worse situation or increased crime rate. From those cases, primary pupils should take secondary information to have various insights into different cognitions. To sum up, politics should prioritise all types of observation to help increase the knowledge estimate and reduce the unemployment percentage.