In many countries, women join the army as men do. However, some people argue that the army solely needs males. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, genderless is one of the important thinking in the world. In many nations, mothers take part in the military as males do, whereas others complain that the squad only needs to do guys. In my opinion, I partly agree with this statement. To begin with, it is evident that physical strength is a big difference between men and women. This is because a large number of tasks should have power in the artillery. For example, they bring a heavy gun and rescue another person. boys tend to have more physical power than girls. In addition, it is prejudiced that women have to make a family and do housework. In Japan, this idea is stuck in their mind. Due to this, men are likely to work out while women take care of their children. On the other hand, there is no doubt that females also have a right to join the command because individuals pay taxes to their country. A number of militaries, consist of tax revenues. Thus, women have to take participate in the system of the squad. Furthermore, they can do a specific job in the military. For instance, when a person is saved their life by the infantry, some people want to talk with women ’s soldiers. It can lessen the patient’s stress. To sum up, I partly agree with mothers doing the soldier job as fathers do because they are less likely to have physical strength than men. However, they are also one of the numbers of countries and can help with same-sex more than different sex.